Michael S. Dukakis

Governor of Massachusetts (D) (1975-1979, 1983-1991)

William F. Weld

Governor of Massachusetts (R) (1991-1997)

Seth Moulton

U.S. Representative, (D) Massachusetts 6th Congressional District

Niki Tsongas

U.S. Representative, (D) Massachusetts 3rd Congressional District

Marc Pacheco

Massachusetts Senate President Pro Tempore, (D) Taunton
Chair, Senate Committee on Global Warming and Climate Change

Bruce Tarr

Massachusetts Senate Minority Leader, (R) Gloucester

Jamie Eldridge

Massachusetts Senator, (D) Acton

Tom McGee

Massachusetts Senator, (D) Lynn

Eric Lesser

Massachusetts Senator, (D) Longmeadow

Jason Lewis

Massachusetts Senator, (D) Winchester

Dan Wolf

Massachusetts Senator, (D) Harwich

Robert DeLeo

Massachusetts Speaker of the House of Representatives, (D) Winthrop

John Businger

Massachusetts Representative, (D) Brookline (1971-1999)

Brian Dempsey

Massachusetts Representative, (D) Haverhill
Chair, House Ways and Means Committee
Chair, Joint Committee on Ways and Means

Sean Garballey

Massachusetts Representative, (D) Arlington

Jay Livingstone

Massachusetts Representative, (D) Boston

Jerald Parisella

Massachusetts Representative, (D) Beverly

Frank Smizik

Massachusetts Representative, (D) Brookline

Chris Walsh

Massachusetts Representative, (D) Framingham

Joe Curtatone

Mayor, City of Somerville MA

Stephen DiNatale

Mayor, City of Fitchburg, MA

Kim Driscoll

Mayor, City of Salem MA

James Fiorentini

Mayor, City of Haverhill, MA

Bob Hedlund

Mayor, Town of Weymouth, MA

Tom Koch

Mayor, City of Quincy MA

Setti Warren

Mayor, City of Newton MA

Lisa Wong

Mayor, City of Fitchburg MA

Franny Osman

Selectman, Town of Acton MA

Martha Fuller Clark

New Hampshire Senator, (D) Portsmouth

Joseph A. Aiello

Community Outreach Coordinator

Richard Arena

Board, U.S. High Speed Rail

Brad Bellows


Robert Beal

President, Related Beal

David Begelfer

Chief Executive Officer, NAIOP Massachusetts

Robert Bradford

President, The North Shore Chamber of Commerce

Andrea Burns

Director, Age Friendly Boston, City of Boston MA

Frank Calabro

Business Manager, Laborers Local 88 Tunnel Workers

Frank Callahan

President, Massachusetts Building Trades Council

Frank DeMasi

President, Association for Public Transportation

Jim DiTullio

Counsel & Chief Policy Advisor to Massachusetts Senate President Stanley Rosenberg

John Dumas

Business Manager, Local 103 of the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Louis Elisa

Former Executive Secretary/Director, Port Development to the Seaport Advisory Council

John Fish

Chairman and CEO, Suffolk Construction Co.
Chair, Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce
Deputy Chairman, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

Norm Gorin

Co-Founder, Instinct Health Science, Inc.

Sam Liao

Engineer, National Director of Transit & Rail Facilities, WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff

Rosina Lucibello

Legal Professional and Community Advocate

Martin Meehan

Chancellor, University of Massachusetts

Patrick Moscaritolo

Director, Boston Convention and Visitor’s Bureau

Ed Mueller

Principal, Mueller Coggins Group

Robert B. O’Brien

President, Downtown North Association (1979-2014)
Chair, North South Rail Link Citizens Advisory Committee (1995-2003)

Tom O’Brien

Founding Partner and Managing Director, HYM Investment Group
Director of the Boston Redevelopment Authority, 1994-2000

Steve Olanoff

Chair, Regional Transportation Advisory Council

Tony Pini

Legislative and Political Director, Massachusetts Laborers District Council

Tracie Rankin

CEO, Rankinfile Inc.

Jim Repass

President, National Corridors Initiative

Cranston Rogers


Karen Cord Taylor


Steven Tolman

President, Massachusetts AFL-CIO

Peter Ubertaccio

Director, Joseph Martin Institute For Law & Society at Stonehill College

Parwez Wahid

Massachusetts State Democratic Committee

Peter Zuk

London Underground Ltd (LU)

Letters of Support

Congressional Delegation, Oct. 11, 2012

Congressional Delegation, Oct. 11, 2012

Chancellor Martin Meehan, Oct. 11, 2012

Letter FROM Seth Moulton to FRA, Feb 16, 2016

Letter FROM Seth Moulton to FRA, Feb 16, 2016

Letter of support for the North South Rail Link, signed by 175 Massachusetts legislators